List of FCPS Accredited Institutions for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery by CPSP

Here is the List of FCPS Accredited Institutions for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery by CPSP.

1) Ayub Medical College/Ayub Teaching Hospital

1) ISRA University Hala Road Hyderabad
2) Liaquat University of Medical & Health Sciences, Jamshoro Hyderabad.


1) Pakistan Institute of Medical Sciences Islamabad.
2) Islamic International Dental College, Islamabad.
3) Foundation University Dental College, Islamabad.

1) Abbasi Shaheed Hospital / Karachi medical & Dental College
2) Dr. Ishrat-ul-Ebad Khan Institute of Oral Health Sciences/DUHS
3) Liaquat National Postgraduate Medical Centre
4) Liaquat College of Medicine & Dentistry, Gulistan-e-Jouhar Karachi.
5) Ziauddin Dental College, Ziauddin University.

1) de-Montmorency College of Dentistry / Punjab Dental Hospital
2) King Edward Medical Colleg/Mayo Hospital
3) Lahore Medical & Dental College
4) Fatima Memorial Hospital / Collage of Medicine & Dentistry, Shadman Lahore.
5) University College of Medicine & Dentistry The University of Lahore.
6) University College of Medicine & Dentistry, The University of Lahore
7) Shaukat Khanum Memorial Cancer Hospital and Research Centre.
8) Sharif Medical & Dental College Lahore.
9) Faryal Dental College, Lahore.

1) Nishtar Institute of Dentistry, Multan

1) Khyber College of Dentistry
2) Sardar Begum Dental College & Hospital Peshawar
3) Peshawar Dental College Warsak Road, Peshawar
4) PGMI / Hayatabad Medical Complex. Phase IV, Hayatabad, Peshawar.
5) Combined Military Hospital, Peshawar.

Bolan Medical College, BMC Hospital Complex, Brewery Road, Quetta.
2) Combined Military Hospital Quetta.

Armed Forces Institute of Dentistry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *